## FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI -110007



## विधिसंकाय दिल्लीविश्वविद्यालय दिल्ली – 110007

Dated: 21.10.2022

## RESULT GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE

Result Grievances Committee has been constituted with the following members:

1. Prof. Kiran Gupta - Convener

2. Dr. Narender Kumar Bishnoi - Co-Convener

3. Prof. Alka Chawla - Member

4. Prof. Anju Vali Tikoo - Member

5. Prof. Mahavir Singh Kalon - Member

Sd/-Dean, Faculty of Law Head, Department of Law